Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Seibold

State Farm® Insurance Agent Courtney Seibold

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

elvera Shkreli

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Courtney is the best"

Rich Edwards

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was very pleasant, informative, and diligent. She got me a great policy and gave excellent customer service!"

David

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"statefarm, leader in MAKING OBSTACLES AND MISHAPS EASIER TO ACCEPT.. FULL COVERAGE A MUST DRIVING MICHIGAN ROADS GET AHOLD OF ANY AGENTS THERE ALL VERY SHARP AND PROFESSIONAL...STATEFARM NEVER LET ME DOWN."

Francisco Solano Sanchez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Ida! The best agent!!!"

Mark Barron

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I tell you I've been with them for a few years now and they are the most patience kindest bunch of women there is Savannah sticks out 110%, she's she is always got the answers I need I tell you I wish I was with them long before I switch to them they are the best"

Fred LINDSEY

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey Savannah!! Thank you so much for making sure we have a seamless transition into our new State Farm family!! But more importantly, we appreciate you finding us an extra savings bonus on our 🚘!! Good looking out for us!!"

Betty Badalamenti

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love doing business with them I’ve been with State Farm over 20 years and I don’t have problems with them they’re well educated and very knowledgeable the girls are very great and I’m very polite ."

David Pessina

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"STATE FARM INSURANCE HAS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD TI AND FOR MY FAMILY, THIS AGENT NO DIFFERENT VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY 💎"

Heather Miller

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely top notch service! Calls are always answered/returned promptly, and they do their best to get you the best rates!! The staff are all very friendly and helpful- quite a difference from my old State Farm agent! I’ve been with this agent for about 2 years (since my move) I will definitely be staying with Courtney and her team!! 🚘"

joe tiano

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm culture is unmatched in the insurance industry. These are friendly and problem solving forward people that care about their clients. Like ACTUALLY listen and care. Fantastic work to the Seibold crew... will be a client for a LONG time."

Katelyn Marshall

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ida helped me save over $80 from switching from Progressive! She took her time, explained my quote in detail and made this process quick and easy! So happy to have made the switch!"

valedia lindsey

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm SOOOO glad to have found my new State Farm insurance company! Mrs. Courtney Seibold and caring staff ( Maria D ) are awesome! Thank you for welcoming us with your professional and courteous assistance. We look forward to a long relationship, as we have been with SF for nearly 30 years."

Danielle Clark

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney and her team are great! Always there to answer questions and support. I never feel like a number when I call because they are very personable. Highly recommend!"

Joshua Oltz

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the customer service this office.. they've been taking care of my insurance for 4 years now very happy with them keep up the good work"

Erin Smith

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is always such a help and has been nothing but kind since I started working with her. I would (and have) definitely recommend(ed)."

Marc Rob

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Courtney and Angela they have both worked together to assist me in providing me great rates and features on my vehicles. The process for enrolling insurance couldn’t have been easier, and they are always courteous and available every time I️ call. Even with the most recent rate reform in Michigan, these guys have made terminology and understanding of applying vehicle insurance much easier than some of the competition that I’ve worked with in the past when it comes to quoting for different rates."

Joseph Nash

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is the perfect role model in providing excellent customer service. She has taken care of my mother and I very well..great personality and not hard on the eyes!"

Otelia Nelson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice an professional"

Jessica almstadt

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spectacular service. Any time i have questions, they are able to walk me through everything. Courtney has always been my go to for all my insurance. Better prices than 2 other companies i looked into. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Have been with them for over a year now and have had no problems."

Mariah Rivet

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ida helped us switch over from USAA. Fast an easy communication. I highly recommend giving them a call for all your insurance needs."

Megan McGlynn

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"O-M-G. I had SUCH a pleasant experience working with Angela. She was so patient with me and answered all of the questions I didn't even know I needed answers to! I highly recommend this company!"

Mary Knox

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best very professional and informative in regards to your policy I would definitely recommend them."

stephanie deboer

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was very helpful!"

Tiffany Grenke

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally found a great insurance agent. We switched all our home, auto and commercial accounts to this office a few years ago. They work well with thier customers, are friendly and professional and they keep excellent track of our accounts so there is no issues. Courtney saved us money across the board. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Jenna Rinke

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called feeling really lost about bundling some of our insurance policies, and what the best deals were. Angela was extremely helpful and very professional. We will be using her for all our future insurance needs."