Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of keetah lemorie

keetah lemorie

December 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by keetah lemorie
"Have this state farm for my car insurance n so far they are amazing"
Profile photo of stella Scott

stella Scott

November 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by stella Scott
"Don't Trust this agent.. very shady business deals.. using heavy drugs and drinking heavily"
Profile photo of Sue Peters

Sue Peters

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Peters
"Ida has taken care of me for years now. Great personality and the best customer service! There was a minor issue with my policy, and she called me about it and had taken care of it before I knew what was going. She needs a raise!!!🥰🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Brandon Conlan

Brandon Conlan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Conlan
"I’ve used Courtney Seibold State Farm for over 3 years now and it has been excellent. Ida specifically has been amazing to work with, super friendly, knowledgeable, and always there to help! I am bummed to be losing them soon due to moving out of state.. Highly recommend! 👍🏽"
Profile photo of gjokie krasniqi

gjokie krasniqi

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gjokie krasniqi
"I called around a lot of insurance companies this is the one I got the best rates employee Ida was very helpful and very detailed on what's they can offer me she is always available when I have questions or need to add or remove something I highly recommend Courtney Seibold state farm insurance thank you again Ida"
Profile photo of Andrea Baertson

Andrea Baertson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Baertson
"Great service super quick and easy. We were assisted by Ida and she found the best plan for us for our home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of blanchardkb

blanchardkb

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by blanchardkb
"Ida is the best agent. She is so helpful and made the process of me getting new insurance painless. And she is very knowledgeable and quick. She is the best agent I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Beep Beepin' Michigan

Beep Beepin' Michigan

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beep Beepin' Michigan
"With over 40 years with different insurance companies State farm has been the best for me"
Profile photo of Nancy Quinn

Nancy Quinn

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Quinn
"Well, I did not expect this. Insurance is not my thing. I'm an Educator and will admit this is NOT my comfort zone. So, I had some questions and was considering different agencies. Enter, Ida! The folks in this office have been nice but she went out of her way to explain things to me in details i could "ingest". She was patient, professional AND kind. She sent me paperwork to further explain the merge of auto and medical coverages and my options. Courtney, she deserves a shout out! Thanks so much Ida, in these trying times, it is a comfort to be treated with the respect that you showed me yesterday. I am gr8ful."
Profile photo of mike ostrowski

mike ostrowski

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike ostrowski
"Courtney and her team are the most outstanding insurance agents out there. Never had anybody bend over backwards to make sure I had the best rate ever. If I need something I’m confident it will always be done and I don’t have to double check anything. Kudos to Courtney and her team once again you have a lifelong Customer"
Profile photo of Kayla Osemlak

Kayla Osemlak

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Osemlak
"The best! She’s always so helpful, and friendly! Definitely an agent you would want To work with 😄"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"We have been with Courtney since she opened her office. Very professional and always looking out for our best interest. I recommend her office to anyone looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Symone H

Symone H

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Symone H
"Ida is the best!!! Very patient and relatable. Best agent I’ve worked with with it comes to insurance! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Shamo

Sarah Shamo

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Shamo
"I have been with state farm for over two years now just about and they have given me the best rate and always take care of me. Ida especially, i now have life insurance as well as a good monthly rate as well as renters insurance. Ida helps me get the best policy possible for what I need especially at a good rate . I have saved over a hundred dollars switching from progressive to state farm. Im very happy. 😁"
Profile photo of michael vojtush

michael vojtush

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael vojtush
"Having had auto insurance with other large companies...it is so refreshing to feel appreciated and listened to! Also really being offered the best rates without having to ask multiple times!!! Courtney Seibold - State Farm goes beyond just "getting new clients" they stay with and care for their members. Just like the good old days!"
Profile photo of DaRealToxic TTv

DaRealToxic TTv

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DaRealToxic TTv
"Nothing but great , goes all out for there people, and will do there best to get you they very best rates! GO STATE FARM"
Profile photo of bruce roach

bruce roach

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bruce roach
"It doesn't matter where you live and this part of Michigan. I'm guaranteeing you. This is the best insurance agent in town. If I could give 10 stars I could"
Profile photo of Gary

Gary

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary
"Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly."
Profile photo of Eric Rose

Eric Rose

February 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Eric Rose
"Worst company I have ever signed with, just switched to All State. Left me for dead on the side of the road 4 times before I switched."
Profile photo of elvera Shkreli

elvera Shkreli

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elvera Shkreli
"Courtney is the best"
Profile photo of Rich Edwards

Rich Edwards

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Edwards
"Savannah was very pleasant, informative, and diligent. She got me a great policy and gave excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of David

David

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David
"statefarm, leader in MAKING OBSTACLES AND MISHAPS EASIER TO ACCEPT.. FULL COVERAGE A MUST DRIVING MICHIGAN ROADS GET AHOLD OF ANY AGENTS THERE ALL VERY SHARP AND PROFESSIONAL...STATEFARM NEVER LET ME DOWN."
Profile photo of Francisco Solano Sanchez

Francisco Solano Sanchez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Solano Sanchez
"Wonderful Ida! The best agent!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Barron

Mark Barron

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Barron
"I tell you I've been with them for a few years now and they are the most patience kindest bunch of women there is Savannah sticks out 110%, she's she is always got the answers I need I tell you I wish I was with them long before I switch to them they are the best"
Profile photo of Fred LINDSEY

Fred LINDSEY

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fred LINDSEY
"Hey Savannah!! Thank you so much for making sure we have a seamless transition into our new State Farm family!! But more importantly, we appreciate you finding us an extra savings bonus on our 🚘!! Good looking out for us!!"